C L U B N E W S

CCN Curbside Carryout!

Too tired to cook and don't want to go out? Well, no worries! Call CCN, order your favorites and pull up to the front door! Call 937-374-5000, ask for Bistro 19.

We are now offering Holiday at Home Catering. Take a look at the menu by clicking here!

Click Here for a Map and Directions to Country Club of the North

Country Club of the North
1 Club North Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45385

Administrative Office - (937) 374-5000

Admin Office (Fax) - (937) 374-5049

Maintenance Facility - (937) 374-5030

Residential Sales - (937) 374-2261

 

ADMINISTRATION

Krista Collett
Club Controller
(937) 374-5000 (O)
kcollett@escalantegolf.com

 

EVENT & SALES

Alyssa Hanson   
Director of Membership and Sales
(937) 374-5000 (O)
ahanson@escalantegolf.com

Brian Corry
Director of Community/Residential Services
(937) 374-2261 (O)
bcorry@escalantegolf.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Lisa Renshaw   
Director of Food & Beverage
(937) 374-5000 (O)
lrenshaw@escalantegolf.com

Rick Vitale   
Executive Chef
(937) 374-5000 (O)
rvitale@escalantegolf.com

GOLF SHOP STAFF

Tony Hoyles
Head Golf Professional
(937) 374-5007 (O)
thoyles@escalantegolf.com

J. Nick Meyer
Assistant Golf Professional
(937) 374-5007 (O)
nmeyer@escalantegolf.com

GOLF COURSE/RESIDENTIAL MAINTENANCE

Mike Pierce
Superintendent
(937) 374-5030 (O)
mpierce@escalantegolf.com

Kevin Butts
Assistant Superintendent
(937) 374-5030 (O)
kbutts@escalantegolf.com

 

Interested in Employment? Click here for our application and turn it in to our clubhouse when it is filled out!



Site designed & developed by Cybergolf Site Map