C L U B N E W S

CCN Curbside Carryout!

Too tired to cook and don't want to go out? Well, no worries! Call CCN, order your favorites and pull up to the front door! Call 937-374-5000, ask for Bistro 19.

 

 

Click Here for a Map and Directions to Country Club of the North

Country Club of the North
1 Club North Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45385

Administrative Office - (937) 374-5000

Admin Office (Fax) - (937) 374-5049

Maintenance Facility - (937) 374-5030

Residential Sales - (937) 374-2261

 

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Pierce
General Manager
(937) 374-5000 (O)
mpierce@escalantegolf.com

Krista Collett
Club Controller
(937) 374-5000 (O)
kcollett@escalantegolf.com

EVENT & SALES

Lisa Renshaw
Director of Sales
(937) 374-5000 (O)
lrenshaw@escalantegolf.com

Brian Corry
Director of Community/Residential Services
(937) 374-2261 (O)
bcorry@escalantegolf.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Cheri Dalton
Assistant General Manager
(937) 374-5000
cdalton@escalantegolf.com

 

GOLF SHOP STAFF

Rik Cramer
Head Golf Professional
(937) 374-5007
rcramer@escalantegolf.com

J. Nick Meyer
Assistant Golf Professional
(937) 374-5007 (O)
nmeyer@escalantegolf.com

GOLF COURSE/RESIDENTIAL MAINTENANCE

Troy Martin
Director of Course & Grounds
(937) 374-5030 (O)
tmartin@ccothenorth.com

Kevin Butts
Superintendent
(937) 374-5030 (O)
kbutts@ccothenorth.com

 

Interested in Employment? Click here for our application and Background Release Form turn it in to our clubhouse when it is filled out! We are a drug free workplace.



Site designed & developed by Cybergolf Site Map