C L U B N E W S

Sign up for the

"Margaritaville"

Nine & Dine

on August 1st!

Contact the Golf Shop

for more information.

Click Here for a Map and Directions to Country Club of the North

Country Club of the North
1 Club North Drive
Beavercreek, Ohio 45385

Administrative Office - (937) 374-5000

Fax (Administrative Office) - (937) 374-5049
Maintenance Facility - (937) 374-5030

Residential Sales - (937) 374-2261

 

ADMINISTRATION

Pat Marek
General Manager
(937) 374-5000 (O)
pmarek@escalantegolf.com

Krista Collett
Club Controller
(937) 374-5000 (O)
kcollett@escalantegolf.com

EVENT & SALES

Pam Vitale
Director of Events and Membership
(937) 374-5000 (O)
(937) 313-8158 (C)
pvitale@escalantegolf.com

Brian Corry
Director of Community/Residential Services
(937) 374-2261 (O)
bcorry@escalantegolf.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Lisa Renshaw   
Director of Food & Beverage
(937) 374-5000 (O)
lrenshaw@escalantegolf.com
Rick Vitale   
Executive Chef
(937) 374-5000 (O)
rvitale@escalantegolf.com

GOLF SHOP STAFF

Tony Hoyles
Head Golf Professional
(937) 374-5007 (O)
thoyles@escalantegolf.com

J. Nick Meyer
Assistant Golf Professional
(937) 374-5007 (O)
nmeyer@escalantegolf.com

GOLF COURSE/RESIDENTIAL MAINTENANCE

Mike Pierce
Superintendent
(937) 374-5030 (O)
mpierce@escalantegolf.com
Steve Cash
Assistant Superintendent
(937) 374-5030 (O)
scash@escalantegolf.com

 

 

Interested in Employment? Click here for our application and turn it in to our clubhouse when it is filled out!



Site designed & developed by Cybergolf Site Map